Colour Grading

This time, my task is using Premier Pro to colour grade one of my video clips of my projects to make it become different from the original. We have not finished our final video clip for digital story project so I decided to use some of footages that we have done for that project. I have not tried to colour grade video clips with professional editing software before. I only use applications on my mobile to do it because those apps are very simple and do not require technical skills.

I have chosen 5 different clips to edit and below are my final results:

Overall, this is one of exercises that I enjoy a lot. I can do magic things with my final products although it is quite hard to achieve and require a lot of time. It also helps me realise the important of colours in making film because they could create different moods and change feeling of audiences.